Broker Check

Team

Clint W. Gault, J.D., AIF®

Financial Advisor

(440) 937-1551

(440) 937-1553

clint@diagnosemywealth.com

Accredited Investment Fiduciary - Attorney At Law - Licensed to practice law in the State of Ohio and Florida.
Providing representation in the areas of Tax and Estate Planning Law. Clint is an attorney licensed to practice law in...

Read more

Jessica D. Gault, J.D.

(330) 501-8064

(440) 937-1553

jessica@gaultlegalgroup.com

Attorney At Law - Licensed to practice law in the State of Ohio and Florida.
Providing representation in the areas of Estate Planning, Probate Administration and Tax Preparation and Planning. Jessica is an attorney licensed to practice..

Read more

Douglas M. Gault, J.D.

Chief Operating Officer, Tax Consultant

(440) 937-1551

(440) 937-1553

doug@diagnosemywealth.com

Attorney At Law - Licensed to practice law in the State of Ohio and Florida.
Providing representation in the areas of Estate Planning, Probate Administration and Tax Preparation and Planning.
Doug is an attorney licensed to practice...

Read more

Kelly S. Linden, CPA

Controller

440-937-1551

440-937-1553

kelly@diagnosemywealth.com

Kelly has been a Certified Public Accountant for the last 16 years specializing in small business and individual income tax. She is a member of the Ohio Society of CPAs and The American Institute of CPAs. She started her first public...

Read more

Ron Skowronsky

Financial Advisor

(440) 937-1551

(440) 937-1553

ron@diagnosemywealth.com

Ron focuses on tax structured financial plans. Ron is a fully licensed financial advisor with his Series 7 and 63 registrations and life, health, long-term care, and annuities licenses. Ron is also authorized to offer Medicare...

Read more

Karen A. Bevan

Internal Operations

(440) 937-1551

(440) 937-1553

Karen@diagnosemywealth.com

Karen brings to Wealth Health, LLC over 16 years of Financial Industry experience. Karen is a life long resident of Lorain County, which is where she raised her two children. She currently resides in the City of Lorain. Karen attended...

Read more

Rachel M. Hubach

Client Service Specialist

(440) 937-1551

(440) 937-1553

rachel@diagnosemywealth.com

Rachel is a part of the client services team here at Wealth Health. Whether it’s greeting you at the door or answering your call, she ensures excellent customer service and satisfaction. She handles paperwork processing, transfers...

Read more

Amanda J. Tomak

Internal Operations

(440) 937-1551

(440) 937-1553

amanda@diagnosemywealth.com

Amanda brings a variety of skills to Wealth Health, LLC. She has an extensive professional background in the fields of accounting, financial analysis, and marketing. Amanda has knowledge of many programs; including her love for excel,...

Read more

Tyler G. Nugent

Internal Operations

(440) 937-1551

(440) 937-1553

tyler@diagnosemywealth.com

Tyler is a part of the internal operations team here at Wealth Health. He prepares account reviews and runs reports on a regular basis. Tyler is a 2012 graduate from The Ohio State University, with a degree in Finance. He previously...

Read more

Janet P. Pachinger

Client Service Specialist

(440) 937-1551

(440) 937-1553

janet@diagnosemywealth.com

Janet is a part of the client services team here at Wealth Health. Whether it’s greeting you at the door or answering your call, she ensures excellent customer service and satisfaction. She handles paperwork processing, transfers...

Read more